top of page

  Student Leadership 2022-2023 


Drum Majors:
Emely Cruz & Macy Swain

Woodwind Captains:
Ash Webber - Visual
Christina Koonce - Music

Brass Captains:
Harvey Brown - Music
Jaelyn Hill - Visual

Percussion Captain:
Mekhi Hargett

Percussion Section Leaders:
Luther Jones - Battery
Austin Goehring - Front Ensemble

Color Guard Captains:
Taylor Rogers, Piper Branton, & Michaela Wilson


Screen Shot 2021-04-01 at 8.59.09 AM.png
DrumMajor png.jpeg
bottom of page